

List of invitees for Round Table on Lokpal on 24th April 2011 in Delhi

- 1. Justice MN Venkatachaliah, Former Chief Justice of India
- 2. Justice JS Verma, Former Chief Justice of India
- 3. Justice Santosh Hegde, Former Supreme Court Judge & Karnataka Lokayukta
- 4. Justice Rajindar Sachar, Former Chief Justice High Court of Delhi
- 5. Justice Mukul Mudgal, Former Chief Justice of Punjab and Haryana High Court
- 6. Sri Fali S Nariman, Distinguished Indian Constitutional jurist & Senior advocate to the Supreme Court of India
- 7. Sri Soli Sorabjee, Former Attorney General of India
- 8. Sri Ram Jethmalani, Former Law Minister of India & a Senior advocate of Supreme Court
- 9. Shri Shanti Bhusan, Former Union Law Minister & Well Known Supreme Court Advocate
- 10. Anil B Divan, Sr. Advocate Supreme Court
- 11. Sri Prashant Bhushan, Advocate Supreme Court
- 12. Sri Ashok Arora, Advicate & Former Secretary Supreme Court Bar Association
- 13. Sri Sanjay Parikh, Advocate Supreme Court
- 14. Admiral RH Tahiliani, Former Chief of the Naval Staff
- 15. Sri B B Tandon, Former Chief Election Commissioner of India
- 16. Sri N Gopalaswami, Former Chief Election Commissioner of India
- 17. Sri JM Lyngdoh, Former Chief Election Commissioner of India
- 18. Sri TS Krishnamurthy, Former Chief Election Commissioner of India
- 19. Sri P Shankar, Former Chief Vigilance Commissioner
- 20. Sri Pratyush Sinha, Former Chief Vigilance Commissioner
- 21. Sri Prakash Singh, Former Director General BSF, DGP UP and Assam,
- 22. Dr R.K.Raghavan,, Former Director, CBI
- 23. Dr. Trinath Mishra, Former Director, CBI
- 24. D.R. Kaarthikeyan, Former Director, CBI
- 25. Dr Kamal Kumar, Former Director, National Police Academy
- 26. Sri C Anjaneva Reddy, Former DGP Andhra Pradesh
- 27. Sri PS Ramamohan Rao, Former Governor Tamil Nadu
- 28. Sri Julio Ribeiro, Indian Ambassador to Romania & Former DGP Punjab
- 29. Sri BR Lal, Former DGP Haryana and Jt. Director CBI
- 30. Smt Kiran Bedi, Social Activist & Former Police Officer
- 31. Sri K.N. Govindacharya, Thinker and Ideologue
- 32. Shri Anna Hazare, Social activist

- 33. Dr. Subramanian Swamy, President of Janata Party & Former Law Minister of India
- 34. Dr Jayaprakash Narayan, Ex- IAS, MLA AP, General Secretary, Foundation for Democratic Reforms & Founder of Lok Satta and Lok Satta Party
- 35. Sri Sudesh Agarwal, President of Smast Bhartiya Party.
- 36. Sri TSR Subramanian, Former Cabinet secretary
- 37. Sri Naresh Chandra, Former Cabinet secretary
- 38. Sri V. Ramachandran, Former Chief Secretary to Govt & Joint Secretary to Prime Ministers (Smt. Indira Gandhi and Shri. Morarji Desai), Chairman, Centre for Management Development
- 39. Sri P.S. Bawa, Chairman, Transparency International India
- 40. Ms Maja Daruwala, Director, Commonwealth Human Rights Initiative
- 41. Sri Wajahat Habibullah, Chairman , National Commission for Minorities,
- 42. Ms Aruna Roy, Ex-IAS, Member NAC, Social Activist of MKSS
- 43. Shri Harsh Mander, ex- IAS, Member NAC & Centre for Equity Studies.
- 44. Smt. Vineeta Rai, Member Secretary, 2nd ARC
- 45. Dr Bhaskara Rao, Chairman, Centre for Media Studies
- 46. Sri Shekar Gupta, Editor In Chief Indian Express
- 47. Sri B.G. Verghese, Former Editor, Indian Express and Hindustan Times
- 48. Sri K C Sivaramakrishnan, Former Secretary to Government of India
- 49. Sri Pratap Bhanu Mehta, President & Chief Executive Centre for Policy Research
- 50. Ms Madhu Kishwar, a leading feminist, and editor of Manushi (a Journal devoted to human rights and women's rights issues)
- 51. Prof Yogendra Yadav, Social Scientist
- 52. Sri Subhash C Kashyap, Member of the National Commission to Review the Working of the Constitution and Chairman of its Drafting and Editorial Committee. Former Secretary General Loksabha
- 53. Sri VA Pai Panandiker, Academy of International Education
- 54. Sri N Ram, Chairman and Editor in-chief The Hindu
- 55. Smt Indu Jain, Chairperson, Chairperson, Times Foundation,
- 56. Smt. Shobhana Bhartia Chairperson, Hindustan times
- 57. Sri Paranjoy Guha Thakurta, Senior Journalist
- 58. Sri. Priteesh Nandi, Former Rajya Sabha Member & Columnist
- 59. Sri Parth J. Shah, President, Centre for Civil Society
- 60. Sri Shailesh Gandhi, Central Information Commissioner
- 61. Dr. Mridula Mukherjee, Director Nehru Memorial
- 62. Dr. R. Balasubramaniam, Founder, Swami Vivekananda Youth Movement.
- 63. Shri Aravind Kejariwal, Social Activist, Parivartan
- 64. Sri Nikhil Dey. Social Activist, Mazdoor Kisan Shakti Sangathan,Rajasthan
- 65. Sri K. K. Jaswal, Social Activist, Common Causes
- 66. Sri Sukumar Muralidharan, International Federation of Journalists
- 67. Sri Shekhar Singh, Working Committee Member, National Campaign for People's Right to Information (NCPRI)

- 68. Sri Venkatesh Nayak, Programme Coordinator, CHRI
- 69. Sri Surendra Srivastava, Board Member, Foundation for Democratic Reforms & Founder of Lok Satta and Lok Satta Party in Maharashtra and In charge of promoting Lok Satta Aandolan / Party across India.